Scheduled Test Dates & Locations

(By Appointment Only)

Reid State Technical College
100 Hwy 83
Evergreen, AL 36401
Edith A Gray Library Building, Room 116 @ 8 a.m.
• Sep. 19, 2019 Thurs. @ 8:00 a.m.
• Oct. 17, 2019 Thurs. @ 8:00 a.m.
• Nov. 13, 2019 Wed. @ 12:30 p.m.
• Dec. 19, 2019 Thurs. @ 8:00 a.m.
• Jan. 15, 2020 Wed. @ 12:30 p.m.
• Feb. 20, 2020 Thurs. @ 8:00 a.m.
• March 18, 2020 Wed. @ 12:30 p.m.
• April 14, 2020 Tues. @ 12:30 p.m.
• May 20, 2020 Wed. @ 8:00 a.m.
• June 16, 2020 Tues. @ 12:30 p.m.
• July 16, 2020 Thurs. @ 12:30 p.m.
• Aug. 18, 2020 Tues. @ 8:00 a.m.
• Sept. 17, 2020 Thurs. @ 8:00 a.m.

Wallace State Community College
801 W. Main St. N.W.
Hanceville, AL 35077-2000
Room 511 in the James Bailey Center @ 8 a.m.
• Sep. 25, 2019 @ 8:00 a.m.
• Oct. 29, 2019 Tues. @ 8:00 a.m.
• Nov. 19, 2019 Tues. @ 12:30 p.m.
• Dec. 10, 2019 Tues. @ 8:00 a.m.
• Jan. 21, 2020 Tues. @ 12:30 p.m.
• Feb. 26, 2020 Wed. @ 8:00 a.m.
• March 24, 2020 Tues. @ 12:30 p.m.
• April 23, 2020 Thurs. @ 12:30 p.m.
• May 26, 2020 Tues. @ 12:30 p.m.
• June 25, 2020 Thurs. @ 12:30 p.m.
• July 22, 2020 Wed. @ 12:30 p.m.
• Aug. 27, 2020 Thurs. @ 12:30 p.m.
• Sept. 23, 2020 Wed. @ 12:30 p.m.

Alabama LP-Gas Board Exam Center*
770 S. McDonough St.
Montgomery, AL 36104

(Use entrance door & parking on I-85 side of building)
*Exams may be taken at the board office with a scheduled appointment by calling (334) 241-8887.